Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Amanda IsardRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Thanks so much for a wonderful party today - Jack had a brilliant time!! x



Testimonial From: Tara JeffreyRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Thanks very much kids all had a fantastic time and my daughter loved the ball pit :) x



Testimonial From: Helen Elisabeth StraingeRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for the soft play hire for the christening party sunday it was a huge hit and throughly enjoyed by all the children. One of the little ones got home and announced to his parents that it was "the best party ever!" and im sure thats down to your toys!



Testimonial From: Adam DavisRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Just want to say a massive thank you for today.My little girl and all her friends loved it, will defiantly recommend you to everyone.Thanks again.



Testimonial From: Tracey SmithRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Thankyou, Abbie + Isabelle had a brilliant party and loved having peppa pig there. Will definately be recommending ziggys. X



Testimonial From: Maike KittelmannRating Given: Posted On: Monday, March 27, 2017

We hired the bouncy castle and the Deluxe Party Soft Play for our daughters 4th birthday party. We had 12 children between 3 and 4 and they all absolutely loved it and it was enough to play with so they wouldn't fight. The staff was very friendly and super quick in setting up and taking down the equipment. Would highly recommend!



Testimonial From: Kelly And MarkRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, August 2, 2017

We hired from Megan for our 3 year olds birthday party in Bicester. The products provided were excellent quality, clean and really good fun for the age group. The ball pool with slide was a particular hit! We’d certainly recommend Ziggy’s Soft Play Hire and will be back again for more parties!



Testimonial From: Joyti CousinsRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, July 8, 2017

We hired soft play today for a garden party in Witney. The service was fantastic. Everything was delivered and set up on time. The cost, customer service and punctuality was spot on. Will definitely use these guys again and recommend them to friends and family.



Testimonial From: Charlotte GibsonRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, October 14, 2017

Thank you so much for today our daughter and all her friends and family really enjoyed her party and loved the soft play. Thanks again.



Testimonial From: CharlotteRating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 30, 2017

Would highly recommend Ziggys, we recently had our 1 year olds party and hired the deluxe soft play package and bouncy castle. The children’s ages ranged from 9 months to 6 years and they all thoroughly enjoyed it! The staff setting up did a great job, super quick and very professional!



Testimonial From: KatRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Thank you so much! After being let down last minute by another company and in a panic ziggys answered the phone late evening and booked us in for the next morning and saved the day for my little girls party! Lovely to talk to and interactive with my children and even made taking the bouncy castle down fun for them. I really cannot recommend enough. Thanks again!



Testimonial From: Lucy FpRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 15, 2019

We hired the Peppa Pig soft play for a first birthday party with lots of older siblings (aged 2-4) and the children of all ages loved every element of it. This was great as they were kept happily busy for hours and parents commented on what a good soft play it was. The service was perfect: emails were responded to promptly and the delivery and removal were on time, helpful and efficient. We used Ziggy's three years ago: they were fantastic then and we would happily use them again.


Submit A Review